View All News

ConnectUW Management Team

Jamil R. EL Bahou

CEO and Chief Underwriting Officer

Jessica Stephenson

Director

jessica@connectuw.com

Badih Kazma

Group Chief Financial Officer

badih@connectuw.com

Ian Ashworth

Senior Market Relationship Manager

ian@connectuw.com

Baiju Philip

Head of Central Group Resources

compliance@connectuw.com

ConnectUW Underwriting Team

Joseph Irek

Head of Energy Underwriting

joseph@connectuw.com

Mohsin Sayed - Commercial Director - Middle East & Africa

Head of Financial Lines Underwriting

mohsin@connectuw.com

Fatema Al Dagher

Head of Casualty Underwriting

fatema@connectuw.com

Aminul Islam

Senior Property & Engineering Underwriter

aminul@connectuw.com

Hadi Khader

War & Terrorism Assistant Underwriter

hadi@connectuw.com

Stanley

Marine Assistant Underwriter

stanley@connectuw.com